Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 122204936 - Johnson Brass & Machine Foundry, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Milwaukee

Nr: 122204936Report ID: 0523400Open Date: 01/18/2002

Johnson Brass & Machine Foundry, Inc.
270 N. Mill Street
Saukville, WI 53080
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3366/Copper Foundries
Mailing: P.O. Box 219, Saukville, WI 53080

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/03/2002
Emphasis: L:Lead, N:Lead, S:LeadClose Case:03/07/2003

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 4 13
Current Violations 7 4 11
Initial Penalty $19,726 $0 $0 $3,327 $0 $23,053
Current Penalty $10,260 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,260
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100212 A01 04/15/2002 06/07/2002 $1,155 $1,925 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100212 A05 04/15/2002 02/11/2002 $0 $701 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 19100242 B 04/15/2002 02/11/2002 $0 $701 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100243 C03 04/15/2002 06/07/2002 $495 $825 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005A Serious 19100303 B02 04/15/2002 02/11/2002 $701 $701 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005B Other 19100305 B01 04/15/2002 07/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01006A Serious 19101025 C01 04/15/2002 10/15/2002 $3,500 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19101025 E01 04/15/2002 01/07/2003 $2,100 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01007A Serious 19101025 D06 II 04/15/2002 04/19/2002 $2,100 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01007B Serious 19101025 D01 II 04/15/2002 10/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01008A Serious 19101025 E03 IIA 04/15/2002 07/07/2002 $2,100 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01008B Serious 19101025 E04 I 04/15/2002 07/07/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01009 Other 19101025 F03 I 04/15/2002 06/07/2002 $0 $1,925 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01010 Serious 19101025 G02 I 04/15/2002 05/09/2002 $1,925 $1,925 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01011 Serious 19101025 G02 VIII 04/15/2002 06/07/2002 $1,155 $1,925 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01012 Serious 19101025 H02 II 04/15/2002 06/07/2002 $1,155 $1,925 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 02001 Other 19100022 D01 04/15/2002 04/19/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close