Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1219220.015 - Clausen Structures, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Chicago North

Nr: 1219220.015Report ID: 0524200Open Date: 03/22/2017

Clausen Structures, Inc.
W. Congress Pkwy. & S. Jefferson St.
Chicago, IL 60607
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 238120/Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
Mailing: 1515 Canal St. , Lockport, IL 60441

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/29/2017
Emphasis: L:Lead, N:LeadClose Case:10/23/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1193414   Yes
 Complaint1193414 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 2 13
Current Violations 10 2 12
Initial Penalty $88,728 $0 $0 $0 $0 $88,728
Current Penalty $34,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $34,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100134 C01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $4,000 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19260062 F02 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002A Serious 19100134 D01 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $4,000 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002B Serious 19260062 D02 V A 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01002C Serious 19260062 F01 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01002D Serious 19260062 F03 I A 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01003A Serious 19100134 E01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $4,000 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01003B Serious 19100134 F02 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003C Serious 19100134 H01 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01003D Serious 19100134 K01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01004A Serious 19260062 C01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $3,000 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01004B Serious 19260062 E02 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01005A Serious 19260062 D01 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $3,000 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01005B Serious 19260062 D01 III 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01005C Serious 19260062 D02 IV 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01006A Serious 19260062 G01 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $7,500 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01006B Serious 19260062 G01 II 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01006C Serious 19260062 D02 V C 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01006D Serious 19260062 I02 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01006E Serious 19260062 I02 II 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01008 Serious 19260062 I03 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $1,500 $3,802 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01009A Serious 19260062 D02 V F 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $4,000 $8,873 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01009B Serious 19260062 L01 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01009C Serious 19260062 L01 II 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01009D Serious 19260062 L02 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01009E Serious 19101200 H01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 01010 Serious 19260062 H01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $1,500 $3,802 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 28. 01011 Serious 19260062 I04 II 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $3,802 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 01012A Serious 19260021 B02 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $2,000 $6,338 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 01012B Serious 19260052 D01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 02001 Other 19101200 G01 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 02002 Other 19260062 L03 I 09/11/2017 10/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 10/02/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close