Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1217898.015 - Accutron Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Hartford

Nr: 1217898.015Report ID: 0112000Open Date: 03/17/2017

Accutron Inc.
149 Addison Road
Windsor, CT 06095
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 334418/Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
Mailing: 149 Addison Road, Windsor, CT 06095

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/17/2017
Emphasis: L:R1noise, N:LeadClose Case:09/10/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1190325   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 1 11
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $83,119 $0 $0 $0 $0 $83,119
Current Penalty $28,522 $0 $0 $0 $0 $28,522
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100134 C01 06/09/2017 11/10/2017 $8,149 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100134 E01 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100134 F01 06/09/2017 11/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Serious 19100134 K01 06/09/2017 11/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01002 Serious 19100213 I01 06/09/2017 11/10/2017 $4,075 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01003A Serious 19101025 C01 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01003B Serious 19101025 E01 I 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01004 Serious 19101025 E03 I 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01005 Serious 19101025 F03 I C 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006 Serious 19101025 G01 06/09/2017 11/10/2017 $8,149 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01007 Serious 19101025 I02 I 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $6,519 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01008 Serious 19101025 I03 I 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01009 Serious 19101025 J01 I 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01010 Serious 19101025 L01 II 06/09/2017 11/10/2017 $8,149 $8,149 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02001 Other 19100145 C02 06/09/2017 07/27/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close