Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1217740.015 - National Cart Co.

Inspection Information - Office: St. Louis

Nr: 1217740.015Report ID: 0729300Open Date: 03/13/2017

National Cart Co.
3125 Boschertown Road
Saint Charles, MO 63301
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332999/All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
Mailing: 3125 Boschertown Road, Saint Charles, MO 63301

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/21/2017
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:06/28/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1188834   Yes
 Complaint1188834 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 1 3 9
Current Violations 3 4 7
Initial Penalty $53,777 $0 $25,097 $0 $0 $78,874
Current Penalty $20,675 $0 $0 $2,000 $0 $22,675
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100133 A01 03/31/2017 05/17/2017 $0 $10,755 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $8,000 $12,548 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C05 I 03/31/2017 05/17/2017 $0 $12,548 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $6,000 $8,963 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01005A Other 19100212 A01 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $2,000 $8,963 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01005B Serious 19100217 C02 I B 03/31/2017 05/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 02001 Serious 19100212 A03 II 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $6,675 $25,097 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 03001 Other 19100217 D06 I 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 03002 Other 19100217 D06 II 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 03003 Other 19100217 D06 III 03/31/2017 05/29/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/14/2017 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close