Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1216581.015 - Jcg Foods Of Georgia Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta West

Nr: 1216581.015Report ID: 0418200Open Date: 03/08/2017

Jcg Foods Of Georgia Llc
14075 Ga Hwy 116
Pine Mountain Valley, GA 31823
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 311615/Poultry Processing
Mailing: P.O.Box 13014075 Ga Highway 116 E, Pine Mountain Valley, GA 31823

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/10/2017
Emphasis: L:Poultry4, P:Poultry4Close Case:07/16/2018
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 2 7
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $40,559 $0 $0 $0 $0 $40,559
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $4,000 $0 $4,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100119 F01 I 08/28/2017 09/22/2017 $0 $5,975 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 2. 01002A Serious 19100119 N 08/28/2017 09/15/2017 $0 $5,975 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 3. 01002B Serious 19100120 Q06 II 08/28/2017 09/15/2017 $0 $0 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01003 Other 19100219 C02 I 08/28/2017 $4,000 $5,975 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 5. 01004 Serious 19100305 E01 08/28/2017 10/16/2017 $0 $9,959 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01005 Serious 19100333 B02 IV B 08/28/2017 10/16/2017 $0 $12,675 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 02001 Other 19100303 G01 II 08/28/2017 $0 $0 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 02002 Other 19100305 B02 I 08/28/2017 $0 $0 $0 09/26/2017 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close