Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1205831.015 - Porocel Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

Nr: 1205831.015Report ID: 0627100Open Date: 02/06/2017

Porocel Corporation
10300 Arch Street Pike
Little Rock, AR 72206
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325188/All Other Basic Inorganic Chemical Manufacturing
Mailing: 10300 Arch Street Pike, Little Rock, AR 72206

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/13/2017
Emphasis: P:Chrome6, N:Chrome6Close Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1130121   Yes
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $57,943 $0 $0 $0 $0 $57,943
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $19,000 $0 $19,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19100037 A03 07/25/2017 $0 $10,864 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100037 B02 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Other 19100179 B05 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $3,000 $9,054 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Other 19101026 C 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $4,000 $12,675 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Other 19101026 D04 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003C Other 19101026 F01 I 07/25/2017 05/01/2020 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01004A Other 19101026 I04 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $6,000 $12,675 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01004B Other 19101026 I05 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01005A Other 19101026 J01 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $6,000 $12,675 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01005B Other 19101026 J02 I 07/25/2017 08/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close