Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: VIOLATIONS UNDER CONTEST

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1204029.015 - American Addiction Centers, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Parsippany

Nr: 1204029.015Report ID: 0214200Open Date: 01/18/2017

American Addiction Centers, Inc.
37 Sunset Inn Rd
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 622210/Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Hospitals
Mailing: 37 Sunset Inn Rd, Lafayette, NJ 07848

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/06/2017
Close Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1172055   Yes
Case Status: VIOLATIONS UNDER CONTEST

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 11
Current Violations 10 1 11
Initial Penalty $97,783 $0 $0 $0 $0 $97,783
Current Penalty $88,729 $0 $0 $46,195 $0 $134,924
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100037 B05 06/19/2017 07/14/2017 $7,243 $7,243 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100303 G02 I 06/19/2017 07/07/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19101001 J03 I 06/19/2017 07/14/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19101001 J05 I 06/19/2017 07/14/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19101001 J07 IV 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006A Serious 19101030 C01 II B 06/19/2017 07/14/2017 $0 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006B Serious 19101030 C01 II C 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $9,054 $0 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01006C Serious 19101030 C01 IV A 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01006D Serious 19101030 C01 V 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01007 Serious 19101030 D02 I 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01008 Serious 19101030 D04 III A 2 I 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01009 Other 19101030 F01 I 06/19/2017 $46,195 $46,195 $0 01/09/2019 -
  13. 01010 Serious 19101030 G02 I 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01011A Serious 19101200 E01 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $9,054 $9,054 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01011B Serious 19101200 H01 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01011C Serious 19101001 J01 III 06/19/2017 08/18/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/09/2019 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close