Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1201163.015 - Doyle Equipment Manufacturing Co.

Inspection Information - Office: Peoria

Nr: 1201163.015Report ID: 0524500Open Date: 01/06/2017

Doyle Equipment Manufacturing Co.
4001 Broadway
Quincy, IL 62301
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 333111/Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
Mailing: 4001 Broadway, Quincy, IL 62301

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:01/06/2017
Emphasis: N:Chrome6Close Case:12/27/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1164366 Yes  
 Complaint1164366   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 2 6 20
Current Violations 5 2 9 16
Initial Penalty $105,932 $0 $978 $0 $0 $106,910
Current Penalty $29,022 $0 $978 $0 $0 $30,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100028 B01 I 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $3,500 $6,519 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100095 C01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $6,022 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100132 H01 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $6,519 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100133 A01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $6,519 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005A Serious 19100146 C01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $3,500 $6,519 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005B Serious 19100146 C02 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01005C Serious 19100146 C04 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01006A Other 19100184 C02 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $4,889 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01006B Other 19100184 D 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01006C Other 19100184 E01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01006D Other 19100184 E03 I 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01007 Other 19100252 B02 III 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $6,519 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01008A Serious 19101026 C 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01008B Serious 19101026 F01 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01008C Serious 19101026 G02 04/11/2017 11/09/2018 $8,000 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01009A Serious 19101026 D02 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01009B Serious 19101026 L01 II 04/11/2017 11/09/2018 $8,000 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01009C Serious 19101026 L02 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 19. 01010A Serious 19101026 H01 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 20. 01010B Serious 19101026 H02 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01010C Serious 19101026 H02 III 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 22. 01011A Serious 19101026 I02 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 23. 01011B Serious 19101026 I05 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 24. 01011C Serious 19101026 J02 II 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 25. 01012A Serious 19101026 K01 I 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 26. 01012B Serious 19101026 K01 I A 04/11/2017 05/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02001 Repeat 19100303 B01 IV 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $326 $326 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 02002 Repeat 19100305 B01 II 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $652 $652 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 03001 Other 19100022 A01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 03002 Other 19100023 B10 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 03003A Other 19100037 A03 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 03003B Other 19100037 B01 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 03004 Other 19100305 A02 V C 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 03005 Other 19100305 G01 IV A 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 03006 Other 19100334 A02 II 04/11/2017 06/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/05/2017 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close