Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1197093.015 - Rws Manufacturing, Inc./Equustock, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Albany

Nr: 1197093.015Report ID: 0213100Open Date: 12/13/2016

Rws Manufacturing, Inc./Equustock, Llc
22 Ferguson Lane
Queensbury, NY 12804
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 321999/All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing
Mailing: 22 Ferguson Lane, Queensbury, NY 12804

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/13/2016
Close Case:02/13/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1161678 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 1 7
Current Violations 6 1 7
Initial Penalty $53,238 $0 $0 $6,339 $0 $59,577
Current Penalty $36,000 $0 $0 $4,000 $0 $40,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 II 03/17/2017 04/12/2017 $6,000 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C06 I 03/17/2017 05/03/2017 $6,000 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C06 II 03/17/2017 05/03/2017 $6,000 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 D04 I 03/17/2017 04/12/2017 $6,000 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100147 F03 I 03/17/2017 04/12/2017 $6,000 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100147 F03 II D 03/17/2017 04/12/2017 $6,000 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 02001 Other 19040039 A02 03/17/2017 $4,000 $6,339 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close