Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1194099.015 - Octapharma Plasma, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Chicago North

Nr: 1194099.015Report ID: 0524200Open Date: 11/28/2016

Octapharma Plasma, Inc.
17 W. North Ave
Northlake, IL 60164
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 621991/Blood and Organ Banks
Mailing: 17 W. North Ave, Northlake, IL 60164

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:02/08/2017
Close Case:11/16/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1151024 Yes  
 Complaint1151024   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 5 11
Current Violations 6 5 11
Initial Penalty $63,193 $0 $0 $5,102 $0 $68,295
Current Penalty $44,855 $0 $0 $2,145 $0 $47,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19101030 C01 IV B 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $4,122 $5,975 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19101030 C01 V 04/10/2017 05/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19101030 D02 I 04/10/2017 08/31/2017 $7,000 $9,959 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19101030 F03 II A 04/10/2017 05/31/2017 $9,000 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19101030 F04 II D 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $9,000 $12,675 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19101030 F05 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $7,000 $9,959 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006 Serious 19101030 H01 II B 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $8,733 $11,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 02001 Other 19040029 B03 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $1,374 $1,992 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 02002 Other 19040040 A 04/10/2017 $0 $1,992 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 02003 Other 19101030 F02 IV 04/10/2017 08/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 02004 Other 19101030 H03 II 04/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 02005 Other 19101030 H05 I 04/10/2017 04/20/2017 $771 $1,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close