Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1192110.015 - Gc Packaging Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

Nr: 1192110.015Report ID: 0626300Open Date: 11/18/2016

Gc Packaging Llc
204 East Bethany Drive
Allen, TX 75002
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 322221/Coated and Laminated Packaging Paper and Plastics Film Manufacturing
Mailing: 204 East Bethany Drive, Allen, TX 75002

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:11/18/2016
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:03/11/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1155786 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $44,365 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,365
Current Penalty $26,619 $0 $0 $0 $0 $26,619
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100147 C04 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C04 II D 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100147 C06 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Serious 19100147 D01 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01001E Serious 19100147 D02 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01002A Serious 19100147 C05 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01002B Serious 19100147 D04 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01002C Serious 19100147 D05 I 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01004A Serious 19100147 E03 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $8,873 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01004B Serious 19100147 F04 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01005 Serious 19100147 F03 II D 03/14/2017 04/07/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 04/10/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close