Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1184927.015 - Big Ox Energy Siouxland, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Omaha

Nr: 1184927.015Report ID: 0728900Open Date: 10/19/2016

Big Ox Energy Siouxland, Llc
1617 D Ave.
Dakota City, NE 68731
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 211111/Crude Petroleum and Natural Gas Extraction
Mailing: 1617 D Ave., Dakota City, NE 68731

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/17/2017
Emphasis: L:RepvehicleClose Case:08/02/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1146540   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $50,704 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,704
Current Penalty $10,960 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,960
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100133 A01 04/17/2017 05/22/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 05/15/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100146 E06 04/17/2017 05/01/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 05/15/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C04 I 04/17/2017 05/22/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 05/15/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100147 D04 I 04/17/2017 05/22/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 05/15/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01005 Serious 19101020 E02 I A 1 04/17/2017 07/31/2017 $10,960 $6,339 $0 05/15/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19101200 H03 II 04/17/2017 05/01/2017 $0 $8,873 $0 05/15/2017 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close