Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1184854.015 - Willbros Construction (U.S.), Llc-Delaware

Inspection Information - Office: Houston South

Nr: 1184854.015Report ID: 0626700Open Date: 10/19/2016

Willbros Construction (U.S.), Llc-Delaware
5501 County Road 18
Damon, TX 77430
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 237120/Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
Mailing: 4400 Post Oak Parkwaysuite 1000, Houston, TX 77027

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/19/2016
Close Case:03/28/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1145662   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 1 4 5
Initial Penalty $83,118 $0 $0 $0 $0 $83,118
Current Penalty $7,985 $0 $0 $20,000 $0 $27,985
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Other 19101200 E01 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $5,000 $8,149 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  2. 01001B Other 19101200 G08 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
Deleted 3. 01002 Serious 19260651 K01 03/14/2017 04/17/2017 $0 $11,408 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  4. 01003 Serious 19260652 A01 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $7,985 $11,408 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  5. 01004A Other 19261052 C01 II 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $5,000 $11,408 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  6. 01004B Other 19261052 C12 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  7. 01005A Other 19261101 E01 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $8,000 $8,149 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  8. 01005B Other 19261101 E02 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $0 $0 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  9. 01005C Other 19261101 F01 I 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $0 $8,149 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  10. 01005D Other 19261101 J02 I 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $0 $8,149 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  11. 01005E Other 19261101 K09 I 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $0 $8,149 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission
  12. 01011 Other 19261101 K08 I 03/14/2017 01/23/2018 $2,000 $8,149 $0 04/13/2017 R - Review Commission

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close