Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1182966.015 - Cvc Specialty Chemicals Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Marlton

Nr: 1182966.015Report ID: 0213900Open Date: 10/11/2016

Cvc Specialty Chemicals Inc.
2980 Rt. 73 North
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325199/All Other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing
Mailing: 2980 Rt. 73 North, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/05/2017
Emphasis: N:Chemnep, P:ChemnepClose Case:10/15/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 13
Current Violations 12 12
Initial Penalty $79,858 $0 $0 $0 $0 $79,858
Current Penalty $62,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $62,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100024 H 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $3,150 $3,802 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002A Serious 19100119 D03 I B 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01002B Serious 19100119 D03 I D 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01002C Serious 19100119 D03 I H 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01003 Serious 19100119 E03 VI 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01004A Serious 19100119 E03 V 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01004B Serious 19100036 B01 04/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01004C Serious 19100119 D03 II 04/10/2017 10/15/2019 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01005A Serious 19100119 F01 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 10. 01005B Serious 19100119 F01 II B 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01006A Serious 19100119 H02 I 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01006B Serious 19100147 F02 I 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01007 Serious 19100119 J02 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01008A Serious 19100119 L01 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 01008B Serious 19100119 L04 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 16. 01009A Serious 19100119 M04 IV 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 17. 01009B Serious 19100119 M04 V 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01010A Serious 19100119 N 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01010B Serious 19100038 D 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  20. 01010C Serious 19100120 Q02 XI 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01010D Serious 19100120 Q06 III 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 01010E Serious 19100120 Q08 I 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  23. 01010F Serious 19100120 Q09 I 04/10/2017 08/31/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  24. 01010G Serious 19100120 Q03 IV 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 25. 01011A Serious 19100134 D02 I 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  26. 01011B Serious 19100119 E03 I 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  27. 01012A Serious 19100146 K01 I 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  28. 01012B Serious 19100146 K01 II 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  29. 01012C Serious 19100146 K02 III 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  30. 01012D Serious 19100146 K02 IV 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision
  31. 01013 Serious 19100165 B02 04/10/2017 05/04/2017 $5,350 $6,338 $0 05/01/2017 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close