Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1182292.015 - Westcorp Management Group

Inspection Information - Office: Nevada Las Vegas

Nr: 1182292.015Report ID: 0953220Open Date: 08/29/2016

Westcorp Management Group
5083 South Maryland Parkway #8
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 531311/Residential Property Managers
Mailing: 6655 Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:12/29/2016
Close Case:01/09/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1137848   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 5 1 10
Current Violations 4 5 1 10
Initial Penalty $11,200 $0 $70,400 $700 $0 $82,300
Current Penalty $8,400 $0 $52,800 $525 $0 $61,725
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Repeat 19261101 F01 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $6,600 $8,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  2. 01002 Repeat 19261101 G01 II 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $6,600 $8,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  3. 01003 Repeat 19261101 G01 III 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $6,600 $8,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  4. 01004 Repeat 19261101 K01 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $16,500 $22,000 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  5. 01005 Repeat 19261101 K03 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $16,500 $22,000 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  6. 02001 Serious 19261101 E01 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  7. 02002 Serious 19261101 G01 I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  8. 02003A Serious 19261101 G08 I F 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  9. 02003B Serious 19261101 G08 I G 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  10. 02003C Serious 19261101 G08 I I 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $0 $0 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  11. 02004 Serious 19261101 K09 IV A 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $2,100 $2,800 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement
  12. 03001 Other NEVADA REVISED STATUTES 618.790 02/01/2017 03/08/2017 $525 $700 $0 02/14/2017 L - State Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close