Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 117973214 - Jimmie Bond Masonry Construction

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

Nr: 117973214Report ID: 0627100Open Date: 04/03/2003

Jimmie Bond Masonry Construction
4300 Mt. Carmel Road
Benton, AR 72015
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1741/Masonry, Stone Setting, and Other Stone Work
NAICS: 238140/Masonry Contractors
Mailing: 16418 Liberty Hill Road, Natural Dam, AR 72948

Inspection Type:Prog Related
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/03/2003
Planning Guide: Safety-Construction Close Case:05/26/2004
Emphasis: L:Fall

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 4 16
Current Violations 7 3 10
Initial Penalty $30,000 $0 $22,200 $0 $0 $52,200
Current Penalty $7,700 $0 $6,900 $0 $0 $14,600
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19100134 A02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100134 D01 III 05/22/2003 07/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01001C Serious 19100134 C01 05/22/2003 07/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01002 Serious 19260100 A 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01003 Serious 19260102 A01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,200 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01004 Serious 19260451 B01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01005 Serious 19260451 B02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01006 Serious 19260451 C02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01007 Serious 19260451 C03 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01008 Serious 19260451 E01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,200 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01009 Serious 19260451 G01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01010 Serious 19260451 H02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $2,100 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01011A Serious 19260454 A 05/22/2003 06/19/2003 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01011B Serious 19260454 B 05/22/2003 06/19/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01012 Serious 19261052 B01 05/22/2003 05/28/2003 $1,050 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01013A Serious 19260102 A01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $600 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  17. 01013B Serious 19100134 A02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  18. 01013C Serious 19100134 D01 III 05/22/2003 07/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01013D Serious 19100134 C01 05/22/2003 07/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01014A Serious 19260451 B01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,200 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  21. 01014B Serious 19260451 B02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  22. 01014C Repeat 19260451 F03 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  23. 01015A Serious 19260451 C02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,200 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  24. 01015B Serious 19260451 C03 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  25. 01016A Serious 19260451 G01 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $1,400 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  26. 01016B Serious 19260451 H02 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  27. 01016C Serious 19260454 A 05/22/2003 06/19/2003 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  28. 01016D Serious 19260454 B 05/22/2003 06/19/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 02001 Repeat 19260025 A 05/22/2003 05/28/2003 $900 $4,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 02002 Repeat 19260451 C02 II 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $6,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 31. 02003 Repeat 19260451 F03 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $6,000 $6,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 02004 Repeat 19260451 F04 05/22/2003 05/30/2003 $3,000 $6,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close