Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 117972091 - Basic Construction Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Little Rock

Nr: 117972091Report ID: 0627100Open Date: 01/12/2001

Basic Construction Company, Inc.
South Of 2525 Champion Drive
Rogers, AR 72756
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1623/Water, Sewer, Pipeline, and Communications and Power Line Construction
Mailing: 1695 Electric Avenue, Fayetteville, AR 72765

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/12/2001
Emphasis: L:Fall, N:TrenchClose Case:04/11/2001

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200261840 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $13,750 $0 $0 $0 $0 $13,750
Current Penalty $7,125 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,125
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19260100 A 02/22/2001 02/27/2001 $625 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19260501 B01 02/22/2001 02/28/2001 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19260503 A01 02/22/2001 03/06/2001 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004A Serious 19260651 C02 02/22/2001 02/28/2001 $1,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01004B Serious 19261051 A 02/22/2001 02/28/2001 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01005 Serious 19260652 A01 02/22/2001 02/28/2001 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01006 Serious 19260651 K01 02/22/2001 03/06/2001 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01007A Serious 19260501 B01 02/22/2001 02/28/2001 $2,500 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
Deleted 9. 01007B Serious 19260503 A01 02/22/2001 03/06/2001 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01008A Serious 19260651 K01 02/22/2001 03/06/2001 $2,500 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
Deleted 11. 01008B Serious 19260652 A01 02/22/2001 02/28/2001 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close