Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1175933.015 - Pavilion Furniture Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Ft. Lauderdale

Nr: 1175933.015Report ID: 0418800Open Date: 09/08/2016

Pavilion Furniture Inc.
16200 Nw 49th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33014
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 337124/Metal Household Furniture Manufacturing
Mailing: 16200 Nw 49th Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33014

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/01/2016
Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate, L:ForkliftClose Case:02/01/2018
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 3 2 9
Current Violations 7 2 9
Initial Penalty $32,069 $0 $78,079 $782 $0 $110,930
Current Penalty $29,381 $0 $0 $469 $0 $29,850
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100212 A03 II 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $5,856 $9,760 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  2. 01002 Serious 19100217 B03 I 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $4,183 $6,972 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  3. 01003 Serious 19100217 E01 I 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $5,856 $9,760 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  4. 01004 Serious 19100242 B 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $3,346 $5,577 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  5. 02001A Serious 19100212 A01 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $3,549 $19,520 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  6. 02001B Serious 19100212 B 02/21/2017 03/01/2017 $0 $8,365 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  7. 02003A Serious 19100215 A04 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $3,042 $16,731 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  8. 02003B Serious 19100215 B09 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  9. 02004A Serious 19100217 B04 I 02/21/2017 $3,549 $13,943 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  10. 02004B Serious 19100217 C02 I A 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $0 $19,520 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  11. 02004C Serious 19100217 C02 I B 02/21/2017 03/16/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  12. 03001 Other 19100178 L01 I 02/21/2017 03/07/2017 $469 $782 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission
  13. 03002 Other 19100305 B01 II 02/21/2017 02/28/2017 $0 $0 $0 03/21/2017 R - Review Commission

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close