Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1147216.015 - Apmar Usa, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Springfield

Nr: 1147216.015Report ID: 0112600Open Date: 05/13/2016

Apmar Usa, Inc.
175 Progress Ave
Springfield, MA 01104
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332813/ Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
Mailing: 175 Progress Ave, Springfield, MA 01104

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:07/14/2016
Emphasis: N:Chrome6, L:Eisaof, L:R1noiseClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1091030   Yes
 Complaint1091030 Yes  
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 7
Current Violations 6 1 7
Initial Penalty $29,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $29,400
Current Penalty $10,600 $0 $0 $3,000 $0 $13,600
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100094 A03 I A 07/21/2016 09/07/2016 $1,120 $2,800 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100095 C01 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $1,960 $4,900 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003A Other 19100124 H04 07/06/2017 04/13/2018 $3,000 $63,378 $0 08/01/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Other 19100124 J02 I 07/21/2016 04/13/2018 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004A Serious 19100134 C 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $1,960 $4,900 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01004B Serious 19100134 D01 III 07/21/2016 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01004C Serious 19100134 E01 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01004D Serious 19100134 F01 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 07/21/2016 $1,960 $4,900 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01006A Serious 19101000 A02 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $1,960 $4,900 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01006B Serious 19101000 E 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01007A Serious 19101200 E01 07/21/2016 $1,640 $3,500 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01007B Serious 19101200 E01 I 07/21/2016 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01007C Serious 19101200 H03 II 07/21/2016 12/05/2016 $0 $0 $0 08/01/2017 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close