Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 113765812 - Jmb Linen Management Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Avenel

Nr: 113765812Report ID: 0213400Open Date: 03/20/2000

Jmb Linen Management Llc
276 Hamilton St.
Rahway, NJ 07065
Union Status: Union
SIC: 7211/Power Laundries, Family and Commercial
Mailing: 200 Executive Drive, Suite 225, West Orange, NJ 07052

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/03/2000
Emphasis: S:AmputationsClose Case:01/05/2011

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint201304680 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 25 2 2 29
Current Violations 25 2 2 29
Initial Penalty $73,350 $0 $5,400 $0 $0 $78,750
Current Penalty $73,350 $0 $5,400 $0 $0 $78,750
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $4,500 $4,500 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Serious 19100022 A02 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01003 Serious 19100023 A08 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $1,350 $1,350 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01004 Serious 19100023 C01 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $4,500 $4,500 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01005 Serious 19100023 D01 III 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01006 Serious 19100037 K01 09/19/2000 09/22/2000 $4,500 $4,500 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01007 Serious 19100037 K02 09/19/2000 09/22/2000 $4,500 $4,500 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01008A Serious 19100147 C04 I 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01008B Serious 19100147 C06 I 09/19/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 01009A Serious 19100157 C01 09/19/2000 09/26/2000 $4,500 $4,500 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01009B Serious 19100157 G04 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01010 Serious 19100176 A 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $1,800 $1,800 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01011A Serious 19100178 L04 I 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01011B Serious 19100178 L06 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 01012 Serious 19100178 P01 09/19/2000 11/06/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  16. 01013 Serious 19100212 A01 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  17. 01014 Serious 19100212 A03 II 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01015A Serious 19100215 A04 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01015B Serious 19100215 B09 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  20. 01016A Serious 19100219 D01 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01016B Serious 19100219 E01 I 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 01016C Serious 19100219 E03 I 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  23. 01016D Serious 19100219 F03 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  24. 01017 Serious 19100219 I02 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  25. 01018A Serious 19100253 B02 II 09/19/2000 09/25/2000 $1,800 $1,800 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  26. 01018B Serious 19100253 B04 III 09/19/2000 09/25/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  27. 01019 Serious 19100264 C04 IIIA 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $2,250 $2,250 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  28. 01020 Serious 19100264 D01 III 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  29. 01021 Serious 19100303 G01 II 09/19/2000 09/29/2000 $1,800 $1,800 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  30. 01022 Serious 19100303 G02 I 09/19/2000 09/29/2000 $4,500 $4,500 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  31. 01023 Serious 19100305 A02 I 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $1,800 $1,800 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  32. 01024A Serious 19100333 A02 09/19/2000 09/22/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  33. 01024B Serious 19100333 B02 I 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  34. 01025 Serious 19100335 A01 I 09/19/2000 09/25/2000 $3,150 $3,150 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  35. 02001 Repeat 19100141 D02 III 09/19/2000 09/26/2000 $2,700 $2,700 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  36. 02002 Repeat 19100141 D02 IV 09/19/2000 09/25/2000 $2,700 $2,700 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  37. 03001 Other 19100024 F 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  38. 03002 Other 19100141 C01 I 09/19/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/03/2000 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close