Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 113765705 - North American Linen Supply Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Avenel

Nr: 113765705Report ID: 0213400Open Date: 08/25/2000

North American Linen Supply Llc
276 Hamilton St.
Rahway, NJ 07065
Union Status: Union
SIC: 7211/Power Laundries, Family and Commercial
Mailing: 165 Branch Port Ave., Long Branch, NJ 07740

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:09/26/2000
Emphasis: S:AmputationsClose Case:12/14/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint203223177 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 30 3 33
Current Violations 14 3 17
Initial Penalty $37,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $37,500
Current Penalty $12,750 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,750
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100023 C01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100023 D01 III 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,000 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100037 F05 10/06/2000 10/12/2000 $750 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005A Serious 19100147 C04 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01005B Serious 19100147 C07 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01005C Serious 19100178 P01 10/06/2000 10/09/2000 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
Deleted 8. 01006A Serious 19100178 L01 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $13 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01006B Serious 19100178 L06 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01007 Serious 19100178 P01 10/06/2000 10/09/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01008 Serious 19100212 A01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01009 Serious 19100212 A03 II 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01010 Serious 19100219 C02 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $750 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01011 Serious 19100219 D01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01012 Serious 19100219 E03 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01013 Serious 19100219 F01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $750 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01014 Serious 19100219 F03 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01015 Serious 19100219 I02 10/06/2000 10/16/2000 $750 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 19. 01016 Serious 19100264 C04 IIIA 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 20. 01017 Serious 19100264 D01 III 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $750 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01018A Serious 19100333 A 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 22. 01018B Serious 19100333 B02 I 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 23. 01019 Serious 19100335 A01 I 10/06/2000 10/19/2000 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01020A Serious 19100023 C01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 -
  25. 01020B Serious 19100023 D01 III 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  26. 01021 Serious 19100037 F05 10/06/2000 10/12/2000 $375 $375 $0 -
  27. 01022A Serious 19100147 C04 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $625 $625 $0 -
  28. 01022B Serious 19100147 C07 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  29. 01023A Serious 19100178 L01 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $625 $625 $0 -
  30. 01023B Serious 19100178 L06 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  31. 01023C Serious 19100178 P01 10/06/2000 10/19/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  32. 01024 Serious 19100212 A01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 -
  33. 01025 Serious 19100212 A03 II 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 -
  34. 01026A Serious 19100219 C02 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $375 $375 $0 -
  35. 01026B Serious 19100219 I02 10/06/2000 10/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  36. 01027A Serious 19100219 D01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,000 $1,000 $0 -
  37. 01027B Serious 19100219 E03 I 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  38. 01027C Serious 19100219 F01 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  39. 01027D Serious 19100219 F03 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  40. 01028 Serious 19100264 C04 IIIA 10/06/2000 11/27/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 -
  41. 01029 Serious 19100264 D01 III 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $375 $375 $0 -
  42. 01030A Serious 19100333 A 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $625 $625 $0 -
  43. 01030B Serious 19100333 B02 I 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  44. 01031 Serious 19100335 A01 I 10/06/2000 10/19/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 -
  45. 02001 Other 19100141 D02 III 10/06/2000 10/13/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  46. 02002 Other 19100141 D02 IV 10/06/2000 10/13/2000 $0 $0 $0 -
  47. 02003 Other 19100305 A02 I 10/06/2000 11/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close