Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 112669866 - R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company

Inspection Information - Office: Harrisburg

Nr: 112669866Report ID: 0316700Open Date: 12/31/2002

R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company
216 Greenfield Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2721/Periodicals: Publishing, or Publishing and Printing
NAICS: 511120/Periodical Publishers

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/06/2003
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:10/27/2003

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident360657290    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 1 6
Current Violations 2 2 1 5
Initial Penalty $16,000 $55,000 $0 $0 $0 $71,000
Current Penalty $5,500 $0 $0 $3,500 $46,000 $55,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Other 19100132 A 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $1,750 $3,500 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Other 19100133 A01 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $0 $0 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19100147 C05 I 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $3,500 $3,500 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19100147 C06 I 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $2,000 $2,000 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01004 Serious 19100147 C07 IV 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $3,500 $3,500 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005 Other 19100147 F02 I 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $1,750 $3,500 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 02001A Unclass 19100147 C01 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $46,000 $55,000 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02001B Unclass 19100147 C04 I 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $0 $0 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 02001C Unclass 19100147 C07 I 06/16/2003 07/11/2003 $0 $0 $0 07/08/2003 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close