Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 112569819 - Hntb

Inspection Information - Office: Bangor

Nr: 112569819Report ID: 0112900Open Date: 03/20/2000

Hntb
York Toll Plaza
York, ME 03909
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 8712/Architectural Services
Mailing: 2 Thomas Drive, Westbrook, ME 04092

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/30/2000
Emphasis: S:ConstructionClose Case:09/03/2002

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint200398238   Yes
 Referral200401784   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 12
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $75,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $75,600
Current Penalty $20,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19261101 E01 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19261101 K07 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002 Serious 19101001 D01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $4,000 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19101001 K04 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $4,000 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19101001 F01 VI 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003C Serious 19101001 K02 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01003D Serious 19101001 F01 IV 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01003E Serious 19261101 G02 III 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003F Serious 19101001 K05 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01004A Serious 19261101 G04 IIA 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01004B Serious 19261101 G04 IV 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01004C Serious 19261101 G07 II 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01004D Serious 19261101 G08 ID 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01005 Serious 19261101 H01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01006 Serious 19261101 H01 IV 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01007A Serious 19101001 H01 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $4,000 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01007B Serious 19101001 H03 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01008A Serious 19261101 J01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 19. 01008B Serious 19261101 J02 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01009 Serious 19101001 J02 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $4,000 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01010 Serious 19261101 K04 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01011 Serious 19101001 J03 V 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $4,000 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 23. 01012 Serious 19261101 K09 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $6,300 $6,300 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close