Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 112569801 - Cpm Constructors

Inspection Information - Office: Bangor

Nr: 112569801Report ID: 0112900Open Date: 03/20/2000

Cpm Constructors
York Toll Plaza
York, ME 03909
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1622/Bridge, Tunnel, and Elevated Highway Construction
Mailing: P. O. Box B, Freeport, ME 04032

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/26/2000
Emphasis: S:ConstructionClose Case:11/12/2003

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint200398238   Yes
 Referral200401784   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 3 13
Current Violations 9 3 1 13
Initial Penalty $15,000 $110,000 $0 $0 $0 $125,000
Current Penalty $12,000 $0 $0 $0 $9,000 $21,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19261101 D01 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19261101 E01 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19261101 E06 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Serious 19261101 F02 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003C Other 19261101 O04 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01004 Serious 19261101 F01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005 Other 19261101 H01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006 Serious 19261101 H01 IV 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19261101 I01 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01008 Serious 19261101 I02 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01009 Other 19261101 J01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01010 Serious 19261101 J02 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $1,500 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02001A Other 19261101 G01 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $44,000 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02001B Other 19261101 G01 II 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02001C Other 19261101 G01 III 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02001D Other 19261101 G02 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02001E Other 19261101 G02 III 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02001F Other 19261101 G03 I 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02001G Other 19261101 G03 III 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02001H Other 19261101 G04 IIA 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 02001I Other 19261101 G04 IV 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 02001J Other 19261101 G04 V 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 02002A Unclass 19261101 G07 II 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $9,000 $33,000 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 02002B Unclass 19261101 G08 ID 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 02003A Serious 19261101 K03 IIB 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $33,000 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 02003B Serious 19261101 K07 07/27/2000 08/02/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02003C Serious 19261101 K09 I 07/27/2000 08/29/2000 $1,000 $0 $0 08/17/2000 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close