Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 112537683 - New Bakery Company Of Ohio, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 112537683Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 02/28/2001

New Bakery Company Of Ohio, Inc.
750 Airport Road
Zanesville, OH 43701
Union Status: Union
SIC: 2051/Bread and Other Bakery Products, Except Cookies and Crackers

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/05/2001
Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing Close Case:07/11/2003
Emphasis: N:Mmtarg, S:Amputations, S:Food Processing

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 2 16
Current Violations 12 2 14
Initial Penalty $33,300 $126,000 $0 $0 $0 $159,300
Current Penalty $16,200 $0 $0 $0 $45,000 $61,200
FTA Amount $30,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $30,000

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100120 Q01 08/09/2001 09/11/2001 $1,350 $1,800 $30,000 08/30/2001 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100120 Q06 IIA 08/09/2001 09/11/2001 $0 $0 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002 Serious 19100132 A 08/09/2001 08/27/2001 $1,350 $1,350 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19100146 D 08/09/2001 08/27/2001 $3,375 $4,500 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19100146 G01 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19100146 H01 08/09/2001 08/27/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19100151 C 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,013 $1,350 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19100178 G02 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $0 $0 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19100157 G02 08/09/2001 09/11/2001 $1,013 $1,350 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01008 Serious 19100178 G04 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,350 $1,350 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01009 Serious 19100212 A01 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,013 $1,350 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01010 Serious 19100253 B04 III 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,013 $1,350 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01011A Serious 19100263 C03 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,350 $1,800 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01011B Serious 19100263 I07 I 08/09/2001 09/11/2001 $0 $0 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01012 Serious 19100263 E01 VIII 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,350 $1,800 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01013 Serious 19100263 L09 II 08/09/2001 09/11/2001 $3,375 $4,500 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01014 Serious 19100303 G02 I 08/09/2001 08/14/2001 $1,350 $1,800 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02001A Unclass 19100147 C04 I 08/09/2001 10/11/2001 $45,000 $63,000 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02001B Unclass 19100147 C06 I 08/09/2001 10/11/2001 $0 $0 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02002 Unclass 19100147 D04 I 08/09/2001 09/11/2001 $0 $63,000 $0 08/30/2001 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close