Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 110586161 - Cooley Industries, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: San Francisco

Nr: 110586161Report ID: 0935000Open Date: 05/04/2010

Cooley Industries, Inc.
Hwy 70
Globe, AZ 85501
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2421/Sawmills and Planing Mills, General
NAICS: 321113/Sawmills
Mailing: 1930 W. Broadway Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85041

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/06/2010
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:02/07/2013
Emphasis: L:Forklift, N:Amputate, N:Svep, S:Amputations

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint207605858 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 9 9
Initial Penalty $0 $0 $38,400 $0 $0 $38,400
Current Penalty $0 $0 $20,000 $0 $0 $20,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Repeat 19100106 D06 IV 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $1,400 $2,400 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Repeat 19100147 C04 I 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $3,250 $6,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Repeat 19100147 C05 I 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $3,250 $6,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Repeat 19100219 C02 I 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $1,400 $3,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Repeat 19100219 D01 10/19/2010 11/08/2010 $1,400 $3,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Repeat 19100219 E01 I 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $1,400 $3,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Repeat 19100219 E03 I 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $1,400 $3,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Repeat 19100219 F03 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $3,250 $6,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009 Repeat 19100303 G02 I 10/19/2010 11/06/2010 $3,250 $6,000 $0 12/29/2010 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close