Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 109180216 - Cfd Engineering Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Bridgeport

Nr: 109180216Report ID: 0111500Open Date: 12/07/2010

Cfd Engineering Company, Inc.
194 Cook Road
Prospect, CT 06712
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3469/Metal Stampings, Not Elsewhere Classified
NAICS: 332116/Metal Stamping

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/08/2011
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:03/05/2014

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral202631198 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 4 1 14
Current Violations 6 3 1 10
Initial Penalty $27,060 $0 $26,400 $1,980 $0 $55,440
Current Penalty $13,520 $0 $11,980 $0 $0 $25,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 02/11/2011 05/31/2011 $1,990 $3,300 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C06 II 02/11/2011 03/16/2011 $0 $1,980 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100217 B03 I 02/11/2011 05/31/2011 $1,990 $3,300 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100217 B06 I 02/11/2011 03/02/2011 $0 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100217 B07 VA 02/11/2011 03/16/2011 $1,280 $1,980 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100217 B08 III 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $1,990 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100217 C02 IA 02/11/2011 03/16/2011 $0 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Serious 19100217 C03 VIII 02/11/2011 03/02/2011 $0 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01009 Serious 19100217 D09 I 02/11/2011 03/02/2011 $0 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01010A Serious 19100217 B06 I 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $3,135 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  11. 01010B Serious 19100217 C03 VIII 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  12. 01011A Serious 19100217 C02 IA 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $3,135 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  13. 01011B Serious 19100217 D09 I 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
Deleted 14. 02001 Serious 19100212 A01 02/11/2011 03/16/2011 $0 $6,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 02002 Repeat 19100217 B05 I 02/11/2011 05/31/2011 $5,580 $9,240 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  16. 02003 Repeat 19100217 C01 I 02/11/2011 05/31/2011 $4,000 $6,600 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  17. 02004 Repeat 19100304 E01 IV 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $2,400 $3,960 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 03001 Other 19100147 C06 II 02/11/2011 04/16/2011 $0 $1,980 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close