Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 106051444 - Dairyland Power Cooperative

Inspection Information - Office: Eau Clair

Nr: 106051444Report ID: 0523900Open Date: 08/17/2001

Dairyland Power Cooperative
500 Old Sth 35
Alma, WI 54610
Union Status: Union
SIC: 4911/Electric Services

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:Y
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/01/2002
Close Case:01/17/2003

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 1 4 12
Current Violations 6 6 12
Initial Penalty $31,500 $63,000 $0 $0 $0 $94,500
Current Penalty $48,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $48,600
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100146 C08 V 02/14/2002 05/03/2002 $1,000 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100146 D09 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100146 K01 I 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
Deleted 4. 01001D Serious 19100146 L01 02/14/2002 05/03/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01002A Serious 19100146 E03 02/14/2002 03/06/2002 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01002B Serious 19100146 E04 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $1,000 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  7. 01002C Serious 19100146 F07 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  8. 01002D Serious 19100146 J02 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  9. 01003 Serious 19100269 D02 V 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $1,000 $6,300 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  10. 01004A Serious 19100269 D08 II 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $1,000 $6,300 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  11. 01004B Serious 19100269 D08 IID 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  12. 01004C Serious 19100269 D08 III 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  13. 01004D Serious 19100269 D08 IV 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  14. 01005A Serious 19101030 C01 IIA 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $500 $2,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  15. 01005B Serious 19101030 C01 IIB 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  16. 01005C Serious 19101030 C01 IIC 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  17. 01006 Other 19101200 H01 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $2,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  18. 01007 Other 19101450 E04 02/14/2002 05/03/2002 $0 $1,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 02001A Serious 19100146 C01 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $44,100 $63,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  20. 02001B Serious 19100146 C08 II 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  21. 02001C Serious 19100146 D02 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  22. 02001D Serious 19100146 D03 02/14/2002 12/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  23. 03001 Other 19100134 C01 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  24. 03002 Other 19100134 E05 I 02/14/2002 08/31/2002 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement
  25. 03003 Other 19100134 E06 I 02/14/2002 05/03/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 03004 Other 19101018 E01 I 02/14/2002 05/03/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close