Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1040673.015 - Window Master, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Concord

Nr: 1040673.015Report ID: 0111700Open Date: 02/17/2015

Window Master, Inc.
1459 Main St.
Dublin, NH 03444
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 238990/All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Mailing: 1459 Main St., Dublin, NH 03444

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/05/2015
Emphasis: L:R1noise, N:Lead, N:DustexplClose Case:10/22/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral959430   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 1 10
Current Violations 9 1 10
Initial Penalty $22,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $22,000
Current Penalty $11,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $11,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19101025 C01 05/26/2015 12/28/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19101025 E01 I 05/26/2015 12/28/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002A Serious 19101025 D02 05/26/2015 08/27/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002B Serious 19101025 E03 I 05/26/2015 07/20/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003 Serious 19101025 G01 05/26/2015 06/05/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 R - Review Commission
  6. 01004 Serious 19101025 H01 05/26/2015 07/20/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005A Serious 19101025 I02 I 05/26/2015 12/28/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005B Serious 19101025 I03 II 05/26/2015 12/28/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01005C Serious 19101025 I04 II 05/26/2015 12/28/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01005D Serious 19101025 I05 05/26/2015 06/05/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006A Serious 19101025 J01 I 05/26/2015 07/13/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01006B Serious 19101025 J03 I B 05/26/2015 07/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01007 Serious 19101025 L01 I 05/26/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01008 Serious 19100303 B01 I 05/26/2015 06/05/2015 $600 $1,200 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01009 Serious 19100305 B02 I 05/26/2015 07/01/2015 $600 $1,200 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02001 Other 19101200 H03 IV 05/26/2015 06/05/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close