Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 102458403 - Corning Precision Lens,Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Cincinnati

Nr: 102458403Report ID: 0522000Open Date: 01/24/2001

Corning Precision Lens,Inc.
3997 Mcmann Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 3827/Optical Instruments and Lenses

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:02/13/2001
Close Case:08/28/2003

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint203455845   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 1 8
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $28,875 $0 $0 $0 $0 $28,875
Current Penalty $7,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100146 C02 02/14/2001 04/03/2001 $0 $1,875 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100146 D02 02/14/2001 04/03/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100146 G02 I 02/14/2001 04/03/2001 $0 $4,500 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C04 I 02/14/2001 10/01/2001 $1,750 $4,500 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
  5. 01005 Serious 19100147 C07 I 02/14/2001 10/01/2001 $1,750 $4,500 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
  6. 01006 Serious 19100147 D03 02/14/2001 08/15/2003 $1,750 $4,500 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
  7. 01007 Serious 19100147 D04 I 02/14/2001 10/01/2001 $1,750 $4,500 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission
Deleted 8. 02001 Other 19100134 G01 IA 02/14/2001 04/03/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/13/2001 R - Review Commission

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close