Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1020795.015 - Neapco Drivelines Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Michigan Safety Gen

Nr: 1020795.015Report ID: 0552652Open Date: 08/30/2016

Neapco Drivelines Llc
6735 Haggerty Rd
Belleville, MI 48111
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 336350/Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing
Mailing: 6735 Haggerty Rd, Belleville, MI 48111

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/21/2016
Emphasis: S:Ergoinsp, S:Reinspect, P:ReinspectClose Case:03/21/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 7 8 25
Current Violations 10 7 8 25
Initial Penalty $50,900 $0 $73,000 $0 $0 $123,900
Current Penalty $26,150 $0 $43,500 $0 $0 $69,650
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 408.10015(3) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,700 $5,400 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 408.10021(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,700 $5,400 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 408.10034(9) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,700 $5,400 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 408.10220(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $1,800 $3,600 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 408.11282(4) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $3,500 $7,000 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 408.11442(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,250 $4,500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007A Serious 408.12152(4) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $1,800 $3,600 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01007B Serious 408.12187 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01008 Serious 408.12617(3) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,250 $4,500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009 Serious 408.12635(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $2,250 $4,500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01010 Serious 408.12646 03/15/2017 03/14/2019 $4,200 $7,000 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02001A Repeat 19100147 C04 I 03/15/2017 04/17/2017 $42,000 $70,000 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02001B Repeat 19100147 C06 I 03/15/2017 04/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02001C Repeat 19100147 C07 I A 03/15/2017 04/17/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 03001 Other 408.10036(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 03002 Other 408.10187(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 03003 Other 408.10682 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 03004 Other 408.10833(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 03005A Other 408.11212(6) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 03005B Other 408.11222(3) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 03006 Other 408.13834 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 03007A Other 19100304 B03 I 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 03007B Other 19100305 G01 IV 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 03008A Other 19101200 G08 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 03008B Other 19101200 H01 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 04001 Repeat 408.10632(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 04002A Repeat 408.10831(1) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 04002B Repeat 408.10835(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 04003 Repeat 408.11276(2) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 04004 Repeat 408.13811(B) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 04005 Repeat 19100303 B07 IV 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 04006 Repeat 408.14007(4) 03/15/2017 06/13/2017 $250 $500 $0 05/12/2017 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close