Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1018557.015 - Golden State Water Company- A Subsidiary Of American States Water Company

Inspection Information - Office: Process Safety Management Unit - North

Nr: 1018557.015Report ID: 0950671Open Date: 01/09/2015

Golden State Water Company- A Subsidiary Of American States Water Company
11200 Coloma Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 221310/Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
Mailing: 11200 Coloma Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/25/2015
Emphasis: P:Psmpqv, N:PsmpqvClose Case:03/21/2016
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 19 23
Current Violations 10 10
Initial Penalty $23,625 $0 $0 $22,390 $0 $46,015
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $11,830 $0 $11,830
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Other 5157(C)(2) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $935 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 24050002 F 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $225 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Other 25100005 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Other 3203(A) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 D - Govt Dismissed
  5. 01005 Other 3210(A) 06/25/2015 06/25/2015 $280 $560 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Other 3212(A)(1) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $280 $420 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Other 3314(G)(2)(A) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $2,250 $2,250 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01008 Other 3314(J) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $2,250 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01009 Other 3314(L) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $2,250 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01010 Other 3389(A) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01011 Other 5162(A) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $840 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01012 Other 5144(C)(2)(A) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $375 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01013 Other 5157(C)(4) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $2,250 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01014 Other 5189(D)(3) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $375 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01015 Other 5189(E)(3)(A) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01016 Other 5189(H)(5) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01017 Other 5189(O) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $1,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01018 Other 5189(P) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $0 $560 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01019 Other 6151(E)(2) 06/25/2015 07/30/2015 $420 $700 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 02001 Other 23400012 A 06/25/2015 07/07/2015 $1,125 $3,375 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 03001 Other 3212(A)(2)(A) 06/25/2015 07/07/2015 $1,125 $6,750 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 04001 Other 3213(B) 06/25/2015 07/07/2015 $750 $10,125 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 05001 Other 4075(A) 06/25/2015 07/07/2015 $5,000 $3,375 $0 07/06/2015 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close