Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1002754.015 - First Capital Insulation, Incorporated

Inspection Information - Office: Harrisburg

Nr: 1002754.015Report ID: 0316700Open Date: 10/20/2014

First Capital Insulation, Incorporated
1900 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 562910/Remediation Services
Mailing: 300 Hudson Street, York, PA 17403

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/22/2014
Close Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint915856   Yes
Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 7
Current Violations 7 7
Initial Penalty $0 $490,000 $0 $0 $0 $490,000
Current Penalty $0 $275,000 $0 $0 $0 $275,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Willful 19261101 E05 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $40,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Willful 19261101 F02 I 04/20/2015 06/05/2015 $40,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Willful 19261101 F03 I 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Willful 19261101 G01 II 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $40,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Willful 19261101 G05 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $40,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005A Willful 19261101 H02 I 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $40,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005B Willful 19100134 F02 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005C Willful 19100134 F05 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006A Willful 19261101 J01 I 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $40,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006B Willful 19261101 J01 II 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006C Willful 19261101 J01 III 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01007 Willful 19261101 O03 I 04/20/2015 05/23/2015 $35,000 $70,000 $0 05/07/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close