Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 974837.015 - Kloeckner Metals Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Cincinnati

 

Inspection Nr: 974837.015
Report ID: 0522000
Open Date: 04/28/2014

Site Address:
Kloeckner Metals Corporation
11501 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45226

Mailing Address:
11501 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45226

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 332999/All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 04/30/2014

Emphasis: N:Amputate

Close Case:04/09/2015


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 887313 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 1 4
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $21,000 $0 $35,000 $0 $0 $56,000
Current Penalty $28,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $28,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C05 I 09/22/2014 10/17/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 09/22/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100147 D03 09/22/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01003B Serious 19100147 D04 I 09/22/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $0 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 02001 Serious 19100212 A01 09/22/2014 01/15/2015 $7,000 $35,000 $0 10/15/2014 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close