Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 923010.015 - Kraft Foods Global

Inspection Information - Office: Boston North

 

Inspection Nr: 923010.015
Report ID: 0134000
Open Date: 07/24/2013

Site Address:
Kraft Foods Global
7 Hill Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Mailing Address:
7 Hill Street, Woburn, MA 01801

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 311999/All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 07/24/2013

Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:Amputate

Close Case:02/04/2014


Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 1 10
Current Violations 7 7
Initial Penalty $60,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $60,400
Current Penalty $15,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $15,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100023 C01 09/27/2013 12/15/2013 $3,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100137 B02 VIII 09/27/2013 11/15/2013 $1,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C06 I 09/27/2013 12/31/2013 $2,000 $4,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19100178 N06 09/27/2013 11/15/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005A Serious 19100184 E01 09/27/2013 12/31/2013 $2,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005B Serious 19100184 E03 I 09/27/2013 12/31/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01006A Serious 19100212 A01 09/27/2013 11/15/2013 $2,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006B Serious 19100219 D01 09/27/2013 12/31/2013 $0 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01008 Serious 19100303 B07 IV 09/27/2013 10/17/2013 $2,500 $6,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01009 Serious 19100303 G01 I 09/27/2013 12/31/2013 $1,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01010 Serious 19100305 J01 I 09/27/2013 11/15/2013 $4,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 02001 Other 19100304 F01 VIII 09/27/2013 11/15/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close