Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 316590587 - Winnebago Industries

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

 

Inspection Nr: 316590587
Report ID: 0751910
Open Date: 06/21/2012

Site Address:
Winnebago Industries
605 W. Crystal Lake Road
Forest City, IA 50436

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 152, Forest City, IA 50436

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:3716

NAICS: 336213/Motor Home Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 06/25/2012

Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing

Emphasis: L:Amputate, N:Amputate, S:General Industry

Close Case:03/25/2015


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 3 3 6
Initial Penalty $27,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $27,500
Current Penalty $7,500 $0 $0 $6,250 $0 $13,750
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 19100147 C04 I 08/03/2012 01/31/2014 $2,500 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
2. 01002 Other 19100147 C04 II 08/03/2012 09/19/2012 $1,250 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C05 II 08/03/2012 10/19/2012 $2,500 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 19100147 C06 IC 08/03/2012 11/16/2012 $2,500 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 08/03/2012 02/01/2014 $2,500 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
6. 01006 Serious 19100212 A03 II 08/03/2012 02/01/2014 $2,500 $5,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close