Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 316283985 - Rocktenn

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Ce Reg Hlth

 

Inspection Nr: 316283985
Report ID: 0355121
Open Date: 02/01/2012

Site Address:
Rocktenn
1901 Main Street
West Point, VA 23181

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 100, West Point, VA 23181

Union Status: Union

SIC:2631

NAICS: 322130/Paperboard Mills


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 02/16/2012

Emphasis:

Close Case:06/25/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 208553255 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations
Initial Penalty $14,280 $0 $0 $0 $0 $14,280
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19101001 J03 V 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $2,380 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Serious 19101001 J04 I 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002A Serious 19261101 E01 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $2,380 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
4. 01002B Serious 19261101 E02 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
5. 01002C Serious 19261101 I01 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
6. 01002D Serious 19261101 J02 I 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
7. 01002E Serious 19261101 K07 I 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
8. 01003 Serious 19261101 F02 I 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $2,380 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
9. 01004A Serious 19261101 G09 I 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $2,380 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
10. 01004B Serious 19261101 G09 IV 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
11. 01004C Serious 19261101 G09 V 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
12. 01005A Serious 19261101 H01 III 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $2,380 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
13. 01005B Serious 19261101 H03 IIIA 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
14. 01006 Serious 19261101 K09 V 05/30/2012 06/17/2012 $0 $2,380 $0 06/20/2012 A - Amendment Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close