Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 315081562 - Mcgowan Plastering

Inspection Information - Office: Tampa

 

Inspection Nr: 315081562
Report ID: 0420600
Open Date: 10/14/2010

Site Address:
Mcgowan Plastering
699 10th Street East
Palmetto, FL 34221

Mailing Address:
121 Confederate Point Road, Palatka, FL 32177

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:1742

NAICS: 238310/Drywall and Insulation Contractors


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 10/14/2010

Emphasis: L:Fall, S:Commercial Constr, S:Construction, S:Fall From Height

Close Case:05/01/2012


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $9,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,600
Current Penalty $5,040 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,040
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19260501 B01 11/01/2010 11/04/2010 $1,680 $2,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19260502 D08 11/01/2010 11/19/2010 $1,680 $2,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19260502 D16 III 11/01/2010 11/04/2010 $2,400 $2,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01004 Serious 19260502 D21 11/01/2010 11/19/2010 $2,400 $2,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005A Serious 19260502 D16 III 11/01/2010 11/04/2010 $1,680 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
6. 01005B Serious 19260502 D21 11/01/2010 11/19/2010 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close