Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 312925951 - Washamerica, Inc. D/B/A Bw Services.

Inspection Information - Office: Houston South

 

Inspection Nr: 312925951
Report ID: 0626700
Open Date: 01/06/2011

Site Address:
Washamerica, Inc. D/B/A Bw Services.
1100 Wayne Drive
Angleton, TX 77515

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:4011

NAICS: 482111/Line-Haul Railroads


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/06/2011

Emphasis:

Close Case:10/01/2015


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 207583758 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 6 20
Current Violations 9 6 15
Initial Penalty $54,270 $0 $0 $1,620 $0 $55,890
Current Penalty $39,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $39,400
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 19100022 A02 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $0 $2,430 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100023 A08 II 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $4,050 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100026 C02 IV 06/20/2011 06/23/2011 $2,430 $2,430 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003B Serious 19100026 C02 VII 06/20/2011 06/23/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004 Serious 19100107 C06 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $5,670 $5,670 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01005 Serious 19100107 G02 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01006 Serious 19100107 G03 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01007 Serious 19100147 C01 06/20/2011 08/04/2011 $5,670 $5,670 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01008 Serious 19100184 E01 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $2,430 $2,430 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01009 Serious 19100215 A04 06/20/2011 06/23/2011 $4,050 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01010A Serious 19100244 A01 II 06/20/2011 06/23/2011 $4,050 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01010B Serious 19100244 A02 VIA 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01011 Serious 19100253 D03 II 06/20/2011 07/14/2011 $0 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 01012 Serious 19100305 B01 II 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $0 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 01013 Serious 19100305 B02 I 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $3,240 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
16. 01014 Serious 19100305 D02 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $0 $4,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
17. 01015A Serious 19100107 G02 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $4,050 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
18. 01015B Serious 19100107 G03 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
19. 01016A Serious 19100305 B01 II 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $7,000 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
20. 01016B Serious 19100305 B02 I 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
21. 01016C Serious 19100305 D02 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
22. 02001 Other 19100037 B05 06/20/2011 07/07/2011 $0 $810 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 02002 Other 19100094 A05 I 06/20/2011 08/04/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 02003 Other 19100094 A05 IV 06/20/2011 08/04/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 02004 Other 19100107 G07 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 02005 Other 19100134 D01 III 06/20/2011 07/14/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
27. 02006A Other 19100157 C01 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $810 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 02006B Other 19100157 C04 06/20/2011 06/30/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close