Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 310802228 - All-Feed Processing And Packaging, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Peoria

 

Inspection Nr: 310802228
Report ID: 0524500
Open Date: 07/14/2008

Site Address:
All-Feed Processing And Packaging, Inc.
717 W. Division St.
Galva, IL 61434

Mailing Address:
Po Box 171, Alpha, IL 61413

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2048

NAICS: 311119/Other Animal Food Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/09/2009

Emphasis: L:Piv, N:Amputate, S:Amputations, S:Electrical, S:Fall From Height, S:Powered Ind Vehicle

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 206492571 Yes
Complaint 206492753 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 2 17
Current Violations 15 2 17
Initial Penalty $33,000 $70,000 $0 $0 $0 $103,000
Current Penalty $19,397 $20,000 $0 $0 $0 $39,397
FTA Penalty $5,000 $42,000 $0 $0 $0 $47,000

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 5A0001 01/13/2009 03/20/2009 $1,471 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
2. 01001B Serious 5A0001 01/13/2009 03/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
3. 01001C Serious 5A0001 01/13/2009 03/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
4. 01002 Serious 5A0001 01/13/2009 03/13/2009 $1,471 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
5. 01003 Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/13/2009 03/13/2009 $2,059 $3,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
6. 01004 Serious 19100147 C07 I 01/13/2009 03/13/2009 $2,059 $3,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
7. 01005 Serious 19100147 D04 I 01/13/2009 03/13/2009 $2,059 $3,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
8. 01006A Serious 19100157 C01 01/13/2009 01/20/2009 $588 $1,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006B Serious 19100157 C04 01/13/2009 01/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006C Serious 19100157 E02 01/13/2009 01/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01006D Serious 19100157 E03 01/13/2009 01/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007A Serious 19100178 L01 II 01/13/2009 03/20/2009 $2,059 $3,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
13. 01007B Serious 19100178 L06 01/13/2009 03/20/2009 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
14. 01008 Serious 19100212 A01 01/13/2009 03/20/2009 $2,059 $3,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
15. 01009A Serious 19100219 D01 01/13/2009 01/26/2009 $735 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01009B Serious 19100219 E04 01/13/2009 01/26/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01010 Serious 19100219 F03 01/13/2009 01/26/2009 $735 $1,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 01011 Serious 19100303 B02 01/13/2009 01/26/2009 $1,029 $1,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 01012 Serious 19100303 E01 01/13/2009 01/26/2009 $1,029 $1,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 01013 Serious 19100303 F01 01/13/2009 01/20/2009 $1,029 $1,750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 01014 Serious 19100304 G05 01/13/2009 01/20/2009 $456 $750 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 01015 Serious 19100305 G01 IVA 01/13/2009 02/17/2009 $558 $1,000 $5,000 F - Formal Settlement  
23. 02001 Willful 19100178 C02 VII 01/13/2009 03/03/2009 $10,000 $35,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 02002 Willful 19100307 C 01/13/2009 03/13/2009 $10,000 $35,000 $42,000 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close