Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 307951988 - Conner Steel Products, Ltd.

Inspection Information - Office: Austin

 

Inspection Nr: 307951988
Report ID: 0625400
Date Opened: 03/22/2005

Site Address:
Conner Steel Products, Ltd.
6738 Sideview Rd, Hwy 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3287, San Angelo, TX 76902

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:3443

NAICS: 332420/Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 04/06/2005

Emphasis:

Case Closed: 01/08/2007


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 205273188 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 2 14 30
Current Violations 13 1 14 28
Initial Penalty $17,200 $0 $8,000 $11,200 $0 $36,400
Current Penalty $10,080 $0 $2,000 $7,000 $0 $19,080
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $14,400 $0 $14,400

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Cited Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A02 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100029 A02 II 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100106 D07 I 09/19/2005 09/22/2005 $1,200 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01004 Serious 19100157 C04 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $1,200 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005 Serious 19100184 C09 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006A Serious 19100219 D01 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01006B Serious 19100219 E03 I 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $0 $0 $0 -  
8. 01007 Serious 19100219 F03 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01008 Serious 19100252 B01 I 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01009 Serious 19100253 B05 I 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01010 Serious 19100254 D09 III 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01011 Serious 19100304 F04 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $960 $1,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01012 Serious 19100305 B01 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01013 Serious 19100305 B02 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01014 Serious 19100307 B 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $720 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01015A Serious 19100106 D07 I 09/19/2005 09/22/2005 $1,200 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
17. 01015B Serious 19100157 C04 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $0 $0 $0 -  
18. 02001 Repeat 19100215 A04 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $4,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
19. 02002 Repeat 19100215 B09 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $4,000 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
20. 02003A Repeat 19100215 A04 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $2,000 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
21. 02003B Repeat 19100215 B09 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $0 $0 $0 -  
22. 03001 Other 5A0001 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 03002 Other 19100106 D02 II 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 03003 Other 19100106 D04 I 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 03004 Other 19100107 M01 09/19/2005 04/10/2007 $500 $800 $14,400 I - Informal Settlement  
26. 03005 Other 19100132 F02 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
27. 03006 Other 19100141 A03 I 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
28. 03007 Other 19100180 D06 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
29. 03008 Other 19100184 E01 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
30. 03009 Other 19100184 E02 II 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
31. 03010 Other 19100184 H05 I 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
32. 03011 Other 19100242 A 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
33. 03012 Other 19100253 A02 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
34. 03013 Other 19100305 G02 II 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
35. 03014 Other 19100305 G02 III 09/19/2005 09/23/2005 $500 $800 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close