Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 306797739 - Alto Dairy Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Appleton

 

Inspection Nr: 306797739
Report ID: 0521100
Open Date: 11/17/2004

Site Address:
Alto Dairy Corporation
N3545 Cty Rd Ee
Waupun, WI 53963

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2022

NAICS: 311513/Cheese Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 11/17/2004

Emphasis:

Close Case:11/08/2005


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 204845663 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 1 1 4
Current Violations 2 1 1 4
Initial Penalty $4,500 $0 $10,000 $0 $0 $14,500
Current Penalty $3,150 $0 $4,500 $0 $0 $7,650
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100146 D04 I 11/29/2004 01/01/2005 $1,750 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100146 K01 11/29/2004 07/01/2005 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
3. 01001C Serious 19100146 D03 11/29/2004 01/01/2005 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01001D Serious 19100134 H03 IB 11/29/2004 01/01/2005 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01002A Serious 19100023 C01 11/29/2004 07/01/2005 $1,400 $2,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
6. 01002B Serious 19100024 B 11/29/2004 03/02/2005 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 02001 Repeat 19100147 C04 I 11/29/2004 11/02/2005 $4,500 $10,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
8. 03001 Other 19100147 C06 II 11/29/2004 11/02/2005 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close