Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 306576349 - Kmart Lp Of Pa Morrisville Distribution Center

Inspection Information - Office: Allentown

 

Inspection Nr: 306576349
Report ID: 0317900
Open Date: 07/14/2003

Site Address:
Kmart Lp Of Pa Morrisville Distribution Center
1 Kresge Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: Union

SIC:5311

NAICS: 452112/Discount Department Stores


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/14/2003

Emphasis:

Close Case:12/10/2003


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 203640107 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 9
Current Violations 4 4 8
Initial Penalty $14,625 $0 $0 $0 $0 $14,625
Current Penalty $4,200 $0 $0 $3,000 $0 $7,200
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 5A0001 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $1,200 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Other 19100132 A 09/11/2003 11/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01001C Other 19100151 C 09/11/2003 11/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002 Other 19100036 G01 09/11/2003 11/14/2003 $600 $1,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01003A Serious 19100151 B 09/11/2003 09/19/2003 $0 $1,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01003B Serious 19101030 G02 I 09/11/2003 09/19/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01004A Serious 19100157 G01 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $1,125 $1,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01004B Other 19100165 B02 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01004C Other 19100165 B03 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $700 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01005 Other 19100176 A 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $1,000 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01006 Serious 19100176 B 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007A Serious 19100178 P01 09/11/2003 09/19/2003 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01007B Serious 19100178 Q07 09/11/2003 09/19/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01008 Other 19100303 B01 09/11/2003 10/14/2003 $700 $1,125 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01009 Serious 19100303 G02 I 09/11/2003 09/19/2003 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close