Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 306058777 - Sysco Food Services Of Cincinnati, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Cincinnati

 

Inspection Nr: 306058777
Report ID: 0522000
Open Date: 12/30/2002

Site Address:
Sysco Food Services Of Cincinnati, Llc
10510 Evendale Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: Union

SIC:5142

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 02/13/2003

Emphasis: N:Psmpqv, N:Sstarg02

Close Case:09/05/2003


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 2 5 19
Current Violations 11 4 2 17
Initial Penalty $27,750 $72,000 $0 $0 $0 $99,750
Current Penalty $11,000 $0 $0 $0 $49,000 $60,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100119 C02 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $3,150 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Serious 19100119 C03 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002 Serious 19100119 D02 I 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,500 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003A Serious 19100119 D03 I 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,500 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01003B Serious 19100119 D03 II 06/12/2003 07/30/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004A Serious 19100119 E04 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01004B Serious 19100119 E05 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005A Serious 19100119 G01 I 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,000 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005B Serious 19100119 G02 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01006 Serious 19100119 H02 I 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,500 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01007 Serious 19100119 H02 IV 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,000 $1,350 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01008 Serious 19100119 J04 IV 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,500 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01009 Serious 19100119 L03 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 01010 Serious 19100119 L04 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,000 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01011A Serious 19100120 Q01 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01011B Serious 19100120 Q06 IA 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01012 Serious 19100147 C04 II 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $1,000 $1,875 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 02001 Unclass 19100119 F01 I 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $24,500 $36,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 02002A Unclass 19100119 J02 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $24,500 $36,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 02002B Unclass 19100119 L01 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 03001 Other 19100038 A02 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 03002 Other 19100119 H02 VI 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
23. 03003 Other 19100132 D01 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
24. 03004 Other 19100147 C06 I 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
25. 03005 Other 19100147 C07 IIIA 06/12/2003 06/24/2003 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close