Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 305270308 - Lambert Products, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Cincinnati

 

Inspection Nr: 305270308
Report ID: 0522000
Date Opened: 04/05/2002

Site Address:
Lambert Products, Inc.
117 S. Third Street
Ansonia, OH 45303

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 278, Ansonia, OH 45303

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:3524

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 04/19/2002

Emphasis: L:Amputate, S:Amputations

Case Closed: 07/05/2007


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 203902069 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 11 20
Current Violations 9 11 20
Initial Penalty $15,000 $0 $25,520 $0 $0 $40,520
Current Penalty $15,000 $0 $25,520 $0 $0 $40,520
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Cited Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100147 D04 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
2. 01002 Serious 19100217 B07 III 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
3. 01003 Serious 19100217 B08 III 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
4. 01004 Serious 19100217 C03 VIIC 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
5. 01005 Serious 19100217 C03 VIIIC 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
6. 01006 Serious 19100217 C03 VIIID 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
7. 01007 Serious 19100217 D06 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
8. 01008 Serious 19100217 E03 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
9. 01009 Serious 19100217 F04 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
10. 02001 Repeat 19040002 A 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $200 $200 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
11. 02002 Repeat 19100147 C04 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
12. 02003 Repeat 19100147 C07 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
13. 02004 Repeat 19100217 B07 VA 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
14. 02005 Repeat 19100217 C02 IA 04/24/2002 05/12/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
15. 02006 Repeat 19100217 D09 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
16. 02007A Repeat 19100217 E01 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
17. 02007B Repeat 19100217 E01 II 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $0 $0 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
18. 02008 Repeat 19100305 B01 04/24/2002 05/12/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
19. 02009A Repeat 19101200 F05 I 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $120 $120 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
20. 02009B Repeat 19101200 F05 II 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $0 $0 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
21. 02010 Repeat 19101200 G01 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $1,800 $1,800 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
22. 02011 Repeat 19101200 H01 04/24/2002 05/27/2002 $2,400 $2,400 $0 06/06/2002 R - Review Commission  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close