Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 304187818 - St. Ann'S Home For The Aged Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Buffalo

 

Inspection Nr: 304187818
Report ID: 0213600
Open Date: 02/21/2001

Site Address:
St. Ann'S Home For The Aged Inc.
1500 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:8051

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 05/21/2001

Emphasis: N:Mmtarg, S:Nursing Homes

Close Case:11/13/2001


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 4 7
Current Violations 3 4 7
Initial Penalty $9,000 $0 $0 $5,000 $0 $14,000
Current Penalty $5,940 $0 $0 $3,300 $0 $9,240
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19101030 C01 IIB 06/22/2001 07/25/2001 $1,485 $2,250 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
2. 01001B Serious 19101030 C02 I 06/22/2001 09/24/2001 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
3. 01002A Serious 19101030 D02 I 06/22/2001 06/27/2001 $2,970 $4,500 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
4. 01002B Serious 19101030 D04 IIA 06/22/2001 07/25/2001 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
5. 01003A Serious 19101030 G02 IIC 06/22/2001 07/25/2001 $1,485 $2,250 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
6. 01003B Serious 19101030 G02 VIII 06/22/2001 07/25/2001 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
7. 01003C Serious 19101030 H02 I 06/22/2001 09/24/2001 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
8. 02001 Other 19040002 A 06/22/2001 09/24/2001 $1,980 $3,000 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
9. 02002 Other 19040004 06/22/2001 09/24/2001 $1,320 $2,000 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
10. 02003 Other 19101030 F02 IV 06/22/2001 09/24/2001 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
11. 02004 Other 19101001 J04 I 06/22/2001 07/25/2001 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2001 J - ALJ Decision  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close