Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 304055445 - International

Inspection Information - Office: Indiana

 

Inspection Nr: 304055445
Report ID: 0551800
Open Date: 11/27/2001

Site Address:
International
5565 Brookville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Mailing Address:
Attn Steven T.Metz Po Box 19009, Indianapolis, IN 46219

Union Status: Union

SIC:3519

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 12/10/2001

Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing

Emphasis:

Close Case:04/05/2002


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 8 18
Current Violations 8 6 14
Initial Penalty $13,650 $0 $0 $0 $0 $13,650
Current Penalty $5,020 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,020
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100022 A01 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $485 $975 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100022 A02 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
3. 01002 Serious 19100147 D02 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $1,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01003 Serious 19100178 G02 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $975 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01004A Serious 19100212 A01 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $485 $1,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004B Serious 19100212 B 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005A Serious 19100215 A04 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $485 $975 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005B Serious 19100215 A04 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
9. 01005C Serious 19100215 B09 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
10. 01005D Serious 19100215 B09 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
11. 01006 Serious 19100219 F03 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $650 $1,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007 Serious 19100253 B04 III 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $810 $1,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01008A Serious 19100303 F 02/05/2002 04/04/2002 $810 $1,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01008B Serious 19100303 G01 I 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01008C Serious 19100303 G02 I 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01009 Serious 19100304 F04 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $810 $1,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01010A Serious 19100305 E01 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $1,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
18. 01010B Serious 19100305 G01 III 02/05/2002 04/04/2002 $485 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 02001 Other 19100037 Q06 02/05/2002 04/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 02002 Other 19100106 E02 IIB1 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 02003 Other 19100110 F06 II 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
22. 02004 Other 19100141 D02 II 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
23. 02005 Other 19100157 C01 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
24. 02006 Other 19100157 E03 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
25. 02007 Other 19100242 B 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
26. 02008 Other 19101200 F05 II 02/05/2002 03/04/2002 $0 $0 $0 -  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close