Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303952550 - Irby Construction Company

Inspection Information - Office: Boise

 

Inspection Nr: 303952550
Report ID: 1032500
Open Date: 09/25/2001

Site Address:
Irby Construction Company
Locust Grove And Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1819, Jackson, MS 39215

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:1623

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 09/27/2001

Planning Guide: Safety-Construction

Emphasis: S:Construction

Close Case:11/27/2001


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 200235638 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 2 2
Initial Penalty $12,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,500
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $5,000 $0 $5,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19260951 D01 I 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19260954 A 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Other 19260955 C04 II 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $2,500 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19260955 D01 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005 Serious 19260955 D08 II 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $0 $2,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01006A Other 19260954 A 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $2,500 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
7. 01006B Other 19260955 D08 II 10/15/2001 10/25/2001 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close