Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302922059 - Marinas International Llc Dba Marina Bay On Boston

Inspection Information - Office: Boston South

 

Inspection Nr: 302922059
Report ID: 0111400
Open Date: 06/20/2000

Site Address:
Marinas International Llc Dba Marina Bay On Boston
333 Victorty Road
North Quincy, MA 02171

Mailing Address:
333 Victorty Road, North Quincy, MA 02171

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:4493

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 06/21/2000

Emphasis: L:Boatprog, S:Amputations

Close Case:10/09/2001


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 5 15
Current Violations 6 9 15
Initial Penalty $10,250 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,250
Current Penalty $4,375 $0 $0 $800 $0 $5,175
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100023 C01 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $875 $1,250 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002A Other 19100025 D01 X 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $175 $750 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002B Other 19100026 C02 VII 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01002C Other 19100027 C04 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01003 Other 19260106 A 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $625 $1,250 $0 08/10/2000 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01004A Other 19100134 B01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $1,000 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01004B Other 19100134 E01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01004C Other 19100134 F01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01005 Other 19100151 C 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $1,000 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01006 Serious 19100213 B03 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $525 $750 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01007A Serious 19100213 C01 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $700 $1,000 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01007B Serious 19100213 C02 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
13. 01007C Serious 19100213 C03 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
14. 01008A Serious 19100213 H01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $700 $1,000 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
15. 01008B Serious 19100213 H04 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
16. 01009 Serious 19100303 B01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $875 $1,250 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
17. 01010 Serious 19100305 B01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $700 $1,000 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
18. 02001 Other 19040002 A 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
19. 02002 Other 19100106 E06 I 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
20. 02003 Other 19100107 G07 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
21. 02004 Other 19100305 G02 III 07/20/2000 08/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
22. 02005 Other 19101200 E01 07/20/2000 09/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 08/10/2000 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close