Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 301280327 - Aggressive Engineering Corp

Inspection Information - Office: Ca South (Hh Unit)

 

Inspection Nr: 301280327
Report ID: 0950662
Open Date: 10/27/2004

Site Address:
Aggressive Engineering Corp
1235 N Knollwood Circle
Anaheim, CA 92801

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:3469

NAICS: 332116/Metal Stamping


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 03/30/2005

Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing

Emphasis:

Close Case:04/24/2006


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6 12
Current Violations 5 4 9
Initial Penalty $14,170 $0 $0 $1,510 $0 $15,680
Current Penalty $7,425 $0 $0 $630 $0 $8,055
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 3320 03/30/2005 04/29/2005 $150 $225 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Other 4202 C 03/30/2005 04/29/2005 $0 $225 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Other 23950051 A 03/30/2005 04/29/2005 $165 $250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Other 23400026 03/30/2005 04/29/2005 $165 $250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Other 3650 D 03/30/2005 04/29/2005 $150 $225 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Other 3556 A 03/30/2005 04/29/2005 $0 $335 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 02001 Serious 23400023 03/30/2005 04/06/2005 $1,350 $2,025 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 03001 Serious 3314 D 03/30/2005 04/06/2005 $0 $3,035 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 04001 Serious 4075 A 03/30/2005 04/06/2005 $1,350 $2,025 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 05001 Serious 4312 03/30/2005 04/06/2005 $1,350 $2,025 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 06001 Serious 4650 D 03/30/2005 04/06/2005 $1,350 $2,025 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 07001 Serious 4193 E02 03/30/2005 04/06/2005 $2,025 $3,035 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close